Probably the Introduction

Well, it appears that you have ignored the blog title that told you to leave so I guess you’ve earned the right to hear my story. I was born 3 months premature which is pretty early, but I managed somehow. Having to carry around an oxygen tank for the first 2 years of my life was pretty traumatic, so I’ve been told. Fast forward a couple of years and there’s me, playing baseball and going to school without an oxygen tank. You could say I’m a success story but that’s too much praise. Going through elementary school and middle school I played football, baseball and participated in band playing the French Horn. A major event in my life took place when the New York Giants won Superbowl 42 over the New England Patriots. The Yankees won multiple World Series from 1997-2000 but I was too young to remember those games. Luckily in 2009 they gave me a game to remember by beating the Phillies to win their 27th world series. If you haven’t noticed I like sports, a lot. i’d still be playing sports if it weren’t for a knee injury in high school followed by a bruised lung. In high school I also found out that I was colourblind which is rather uncommon being that 1 in 10 men are. Going through high school not much else really happened, I was a good student, and I caught a shark last summer in Florida.  I now, being in college, hope to be either a Journalism major or Biology major, and that’s where we are right now.

Im the banana on the right.

Im the banana on the right.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

